Return to New Keyless Entry Remote Key Fob for Volkswagen (M3GHU01WT)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VW Mk3 fob September 24, 2020
Reviewer: KSmith from Richmond, VA United States  
Worked perfectly. Didn’t know that the old fob would not work once the new one learned in. Happy regardless!! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Replacement 2002 VW Cabrio Keyless Entry Remote July 14, 2020
Reviewer: DC Roy from CHarlotte, NC United States  
I like the plastic buttons that is one your remote more than the rubber ones that are on the original remotes. The rubber ones don't seem to last as long. I will be ordering another remote soon. The little remote paper that comes with the remote is useless for a 2002 VW Cabrio. When you search for instructions it comes up with no instructions. You can program the remote yourself. Look for the instructions that work for my in the reviews.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Keyless remote December 26, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Mays from Stockbridge, GA United States  
Yes this is a good product for the money. The only thing is that the card they sent aid you can not program it yourself. You have to get  locksmith or the dealer to program it but that is not true at all. You can program this keyless remote by just useing your 2 keys just like it shows on Youtube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price, great service. April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Craig Murphy from New Braunfels, TX United States  
This is about the third or fourth remote I have ordered.  All have worked flawlessly.  I have been very happy with this company.  Craig Murphy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 1998 key fob vw jetta April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Pridemore from Greenwood, IN United States  
Remotesremotes has been a great company to order from but unfortunately I couldn't get the key programmed so had to return.  Remotesremotes provided programming instructions. Again remotesremotes was great to work with for the return.  Would do business with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sam Trovato from San Leandro, CA United States  
Looked on another website for my remote, but they said it was discontinued and the replacement part was not compatible. Found remotesremotes.com and they had it, shipped quickly and super easy to program

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 doesnt work on my car April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Lauby from Everett, WA United States  
fast delivery no instructions on there page they send you to and doesn't work on my car

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brilliant! December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Jacqueline Schenk from Dade City, FL United States  
So easy to programme with the help of YouTube.Delivered quickly.
We were charged over $90 dollars to programme the key by the dealer the last time we purchased one.



Was this review helpful to you?