Return to 2 New Keyless Entry Remote Key Fob for Toyota GQ43VT20T 3BTN
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Programming Instructions November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Muhammad Iqbal from Elk Grove, CA United States  
Delivery time was excellent, however programming instructions from their website was not very intuitive. I printed programming instructions from different website and was able to program both remotes with 15 minuets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2008 Tundra SR5 April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Mike A from Pensacola, FL United States  
Remotes work perfectly just as advertised. Shipping was quicker than quoted and both remotes came packaged well. Had to go to the dealership as noted on the website to have them programmed but there were no issues with that. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Remotes March 3, 2018
Reviewer: from Lake Balboa, CA United States  
Keyless remotes work great. Directions were pretty easy to follow. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good remote October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Juan Trejo from San Antonio, TX United States  
The only down fall was the program instructions were not correct. I went on line and found the correct programing for a Toyota

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New keyless entry for Tacoma July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Clayton Lewis from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Hi I got 2 new keyless entry remotes for my 2006 Tacoma. I was doubtful at first that they would even work but with the clear instructions on the remotesremotes.com site I easily had them programmed and working within about 15 mins. The instructions seemed crazy and you might look a little dumb but in the end it all worked and both remotes are now going strong and no more suffering in the summer and/or winter having to unlock the doors with my hands full. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works like a charm May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Smith from Trussville, AL United States  
I ordered 2 of these for my Daughters 2007 Toyota Tacoma and they work perfectly.  Programming is a cinch if you can read and follow simple directions.  I would definitely recommend these replacement Fobs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Car key fob replacement GQ43VT20T3BTN March 20, 2017
Reviewer: EMILIE WILSON from VERO BEACH, FL United States  
The remotes were easy to program following the directions from your website.   Both remotes work perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They Really Work! March 12, 2017
Reviewer: Nick Koch from Beaverton, OR United States  
Huge cost savings compared to going to the dealership for replacement fobs.  The website identified the correct fobs, ordering was simple and they shipped quickly.  Thank you for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just right February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Deen Poe from Richmond, IN United States  
Shipping was quick, good comm. Remote was as described. Be aware though, that Toyota or a locksmith has to program this remote for a 2008 Tundra. Toyota charged $97.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT!!! December 6, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Roman from Colorado Springs , CO United States  
Price is excellent!! Worked as described!!! Highly recommend any and all who need replacements!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items