Return to New Keyless Entry Remote Key Fob for Lexus (HYQ1512V 4C)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ricardo Gutierrez from Hillsdale, IL United States  
I'm so glad I ran into this website. I recently bought a 2003 Lexus es300 with only 1 key. I called to see how much it would be to get one at the dealership and they were going to charge me $357.00!!! I bought the key with fob for a total of $31.00 had it cut at the dealership for $35.00, abd followed the instructions to program both the key and fob. It worked perfectly!! I just saved almost $300 by ordering it here and following the programming instructions!!
    Would definitely buy here again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Key fob October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Easy online ordering and shipping was quite. Would order from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saved $125 on programming October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Scott DeGenova from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
The instructions on how to program my new key worked perfectly and saved me $125.  It took me less than 5 minutes to do and my locksmith wanted to charge $125 to do it with special software.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 5, 2019
Reviewer: john sronce from springfield, IL United States  
Worked perfectly after I followed instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Ardito from Yuba City, CA United States  
No problems, arrived on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Is300 remote key May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Kimbel from Pasadena, CA United States  
Fast shipping, I followed the supplied instructions and had my new key AND remote both programmed to my car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1999 Lexus LS400 key and fob April 19, 2019
Reviewer: Dan S (Kirkland) from Kirkland, WA United States  
Worked perfect. Instructions could have been better. Finally figured out during programming that I had to push the manual door lock 5 times and not the electric one...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 10, 2019
Reviewer: Olga Vargas from Turlock , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Great! February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Arnold Panganiban from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
Got the key, got it cut, programmed the transponder chip via Techstream and followed the instructions for remote control programming...  

No glitches... everything works!

Great product.  Already recommended to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2019
Reviewer: James Borders from Georgetown , KY United States  
Worked perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items