Return to 2 for Sears Craftsman Liftmaster Garage Door Opener Remote (139.53879) 81LM
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from DuBois, PA United States  
Love our garage door openers! Great communication and delivery was prompt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased July 27, 2021
Reviewer: Gloss from Rio Rancho , NM United States  
This was my second purchase from this company and both products were excellent.  No problems or issues, and very easy programming.  Will continue ordering as needed from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly July 20, 2021
Reviewer: from Oklahoma  
Exactly as ordered, communicated exactly enough, arrived exactly when they said and worked exactly as advertised. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garage door opener July 3, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  
Received very quick, easy setup and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great! June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Danny from New York  
Really nothing to review except the fact we wanted easier access to our garage. We also use the keypad, but arriving home the door can be opened before our hands are full and get into the house easier.  All these years and never thought about putting a couple remotes in the cars.  Go figure.  LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great looking, even better working remote! June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Bob N from NEW JERSEY  
Works perfectly for my old green button craftsman garage door opener.  You can't beat the price or the quality, and the remotes come with batteries!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent June 2, 2021
Reviewer: Sherry Sisco from Manton, MI United States  
Received as promised and work perfectly.  We will use you again for any further garage door services available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Garage Doors April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Antonio Saavedra from Arlington, TX United States  
Total mente satisfecho Gracias

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Szyman from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items