Return to New Keyless Entry Remote Key Fob for Ford Lincoln Mercury Mazda
Sort By::
Page of 60
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 22, 2022
Reviewer: Frank Petrachonis from Shenandoah, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect July 28, 2022
Reviewer: Allenhurst car care from Loch Arbour, NJ United States  
item came quick, exactly what I expected to get. works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome alternative May 1, 2022
Reviewer: Dre from Hoffman Estates, IL United States  
I went to the Ford dealership searching for another for my Ford Edge. They wanted to charge me $341 for another key and program it, what a ripe off. I searched and found this website and saved myself $330. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Remote Key Fobs - 2007 Ford Explorer April 5, 2022
Reviewer: Adrian McDonald from Brick Township, NJ United States  
We just purchased my daughter's first car which only came with one key & fob.  The local locksmith wanted a ridiculous amount of money to get a replacement fob.  I found Remotes Remotes online and decided to give them a shot for the very reasonable prices listed.  My order arrived within a couple of days.  I just reprogrammed the two new fobs ordered as well as the original sold with the vehicle.  Everything works perfectly, very simple process.  We couldn't be happier with our purchase.  I will definitely recommend this business to anyone needing a replacement or spare key fob.  Thank you for a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2022
Reviewer: Cameron Dreier from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
I’ve bought two key fobs for different vehicles and they both work perfectly fine i looked up videos on YouTube it was really easy who knows how long they will last but they work and for the price I can just buy new ones

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's got a good beat and you can dance to it March 1, 2022
Reviewer: Old fart out in a field from Joplin, MO United States  
If you get that quote and know where it came from then welcome to the "OLD FART CLUB".

I purchased these remotes and got them in a timely manner. The company is top notch for getting your order correct and shipping it out quickly but I now have 2 remotes that won't program to my vehicle. I've read and re-read the directions, printed them out and tried both remotes but according to the directions to enter programming for my vehicle my vehicle will not do it. The website has incorrect programming data on it. I know this vehicle has locks and trunk because I had the remote and it was working just a month ago.  I will figure it out but the website may not be correct for your vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New, easy programming. February 1, 2022
Reviewer: Francisco Berrios from Grand Forks, ND United States  
3 rd one had to buy for my son. Always easy to program. Simple steps. They work as good as the originals.  
Thank you Remotes/ Remotes. Fast ship.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ford Explorer January 16, 2022
Reviewer: D. Bailey from Swannanoa, NC United States  
So very glad I found this website. I have a completely new, excellent remote that works very well. The symbols on my old OEM were long worn away and the buttons had to be pushed with a fingernail to go deep enough to activate.  Fantastic price and fast delivery. I printed the programming instructions from the website and the instructions guided me to program the remote on the first try.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks January 14, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I was hesitant to order a remote for a car online.  However, for the price, it was worth the gamble.  I was thrilled how well everything went.  I had a little trouble programming the remote, but I called support and had the remote working in a matter of seconds.  I think the directions left out a step, which was resolved by the support person.  I would definitely buy from them again, if the need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Maynard Waters from Elizabethton, TN United States  
key remote programmed perfectly and shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items